Doomtown ECG
 
AccueilAccueil  PortailPortail  CalendrierCalendrier  FAQFAQ  RechercherRechercher  MembresMembres  GroupesGroupes  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  Connexion  

Partagez | 
 

 Général store, unprepared , et les nouvelles factions. ALERT reversal

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas 
AuteurMessage
Red
Cow boy de Gomorra
avatar

Localisation : paris
Messages : 374

MessageSujet: Général store, unprepared , et les nouvelles factions. ALERT reversal   Dim 2 Aoû 2015 - 23:04

voici deux points de regles vis a vis des nouvelles factions ...

Couple of interesting rulings from the Rules Team (source):

Q: Unprepared makes a dude unable to use abilities on them, on goods attached to them, and on totems. Can a dude affected by Unprepared be used to initiate Techniques? Or would this too be considered as that dude using an ability on a Technique card?

A: No, that would consist of the dude using an ability, which he cannot do.
-

Q: General Store can be used to attach goods/spells to a booted dude in a location that I don't control. Totems are normally played just like other spells - I need an unbooted shaman in a location that I control - but are attached to that location (the location can be booted).
Can I use General Store to attach a totem to a location where I have a booted shaman? What if I don't control that location? What if that location in the town square? Or my opponent's home?

A: Yes, like other card effects, you can use a card effect to bring a totem into play even if your Shaman is booted and/or at an uncontrolled location.


Dernière édition par Red le Jeu 6 Aoû 2015 - 23:43, édité 1 fois
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Red
Cow boy de Gomorra
avatar

Localisation : paris
Messages : 374

MessageSujet: Re: Général store, unprepared , et les nouvelles factions. ALERT reversal   Dim 2 Aoû 2015 - 23:05

Le deuxième point sur général store est particulièrement intéressant et va rendre ce lieux un plus cheat qu il ne l était.. Wait...
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
lonewolf
Admin
avatar

Localisation : Paris
Messages : 1812

MessageSujet: Re: Général store, unprepared , et les nouvelles factions. ALERT reversal   Dim 2 Aoû 2015 - 23:54

Une fois qu'il est au top de l'échelle du cheat, est ce qu'il fait le tour et revient en bas de l'échelle ?
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Red
Cow boy de Gomorra
avatar

Localisation : paris
Messages : 374

MessageSujet: Re: Général store, unprepared , et les nouvelles factions. ALERT reversal   Dim 2 Aoû 2015 - 23:57

Il prend l ascenseur je pense...
Et prend Steven seagle au passages qui vient se fournir en totem made in usa.
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Red
Cow boy de Gomorra
avatar

Localisation : paris
Messages : 374

MessageSujet: Re: Général store, unprepared , et les nouvelles factions. ALERT reversal   Jeu 6 Aoû 2015 - 23:44

Citation :


Postby gamesmeister » Wed Aug 05, 2015 4:19 pm

There have been a lot of discussions behind the scenes regarding two recent rulings I made, and the upshot is that I'm going to reverse them both.

mplain wrote:
3. Unprepared makes a dude unable to use abilities on them, on goods attached to them, and on totems. Can a dude affected by Unprepared be used to initiate Techniques? Or would this too be considered as that dude using an ability on a Technique card?


I ruled that using a Technique would be considered to be the dude using the ability, and therefore was prevented by Unprepared. On reflection this was wrong - dudes are never considered to be using abilities on action cards. Unprepared therefore cannot prevent a dude from performing a technique.

5. General Store can be used to attach goods/spells to a booted dude in a location that I don't control. Totems are normally played just like other spells - I need an unbooted shaman in a location that I control - but are attached to that location (the location can be booted).
Can I use General Store to attach a totem to a location where I have a booted shaman? What if I don't control that location? What if that location in the town square? Or my opponent's home?


The updated rulebook specifies that when a dude attaches a goods or spell using a card effect, he can do so when booted and/or in an uncontrolled location. But in the case of a totem, the dude is not attaching the spell, and so this rule doesn't apply. You therefore cannot use the GS to attach a totem where you have a booted shaman, or in an uncontrolled location.
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Red
Cow boy de Gomorra
avatar

Localisation : paris
Messages : 374

MessageSujet: Re: Général store, unprepared , et les nouvelles factions. ALERT reversal   Jeu 6 Aoû 2015 - 23:46

tous l inverse donc , j ai envie de dire ouuuuff... Dans les deux cas
Par contre le truc du updated'rulebook faut que je le lise..... Ca va changer plusieurs choses sur plusieurs cartes.....


Dernière édition par Red le Ven 7 Aoû 2015 - 8:11, édité 1 fois
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Red
Cow boy de Gomorra
avatar

Localisation : paris
Messages : 374

MessageSujet: Re: Général store, unprepared , et les nouvelles factions. ALERT reversal   Jeu 6 Aoû 2015 - 23:53

Édit : Ici je dit de la mer...


Dernière édition par Red le Ven 7 Aoû 2015 - 8:09, édité 1 fois
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Red
Cow boy de Gomorra
avatar

Localisation : paris
Messages : 374

MessageSujet: Re: Général store, unprepared , et les nouvelles factions. ALERT reversal   Jeu 6 Aoû 2015 - 23:59

Le thread gomorra gazette qui en parle, mais c est tellement le bordel ...
A priori un nouveaux rulebook révisée devrait arrivé sous peu donc Suspect
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Contenu sponsorisé




MessageSujet: Re: Général store, unprepared , et les nouvelles factions. ALERT reversal   

Revenir en haut Aller en bas
 
Général store, unprepared , et les nouvelles factions. ALERT reversal
Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Revenir en haut 
Page 1 sur 1
 Sujets similaires
-
» Alkemy : chroniques de Mornéa
» [SPOILER] Nouvelles factions (elfes, nains, elfes noirs).
» Les deux nouvelles factions selon vous?
» De nouvelles voitures dispo sur le Store
» Store LBP™2.

Permission de ce forum:Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
Doomtown Reloaded France :: 
Saloon
 :: Règles & Questions
-
Sauter vers: